The Higher Education and Research forge

Home My Page Projects Code Snippets Project Openings MonLabo
Summary Activity Tracker Tasks Docs SCM Files Dokuwiki Continious Integration Listes Sympa

SCM Repository

herve [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:24:08 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
= 3.1 =
* Main evolutions of functionalities :
    - EVOL : A person can own several pages
    - EVOL : A person can own several emails (separated by coma)
    - EVOL : Add the option "person=" to shortcode [alumni_list] (as it already exists for [members_list])
* Main improvements or updates of interface:
    - DESIGN : Improve ergonomy of "Custom texts" config tab.
    - EVOL : Much easier configuration form for members WordPress address
    - EVOL : Correction of poor display of radio buttons in config interface.
* Main improvements about security and reliability:
    - CODE/BUG : Rewrite all code for chosing an image as a logo for Thematic, team or unit. Sometimes it was non functionnal.
    - CODE : Improve unit test coverage (6026 tests) and tested in WordPress multisite

herve [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:19:17 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
= 3.1 =
* Evolutions of functionalities :
    - EVOL : A person can own several pages
    - EVOL : A person can own several emails (separated by coma)
    - EVOL : Add the option "person=" to shortcode [alumni_list] (as it already exists for [members_list])
    - EVOL : Allows user to customize text "Room" in team_panel.
* Improve or update interface:
    - DESIGN : Always displays "Custom texts" config tab. Lighten "Features" config tab.
    - DESIGN : Improve ergonomy of "Custom texts" config tab.
    - EVOL : Much easier configuration form for members WordPress address
    - EVOL : Correction of poor display of radio buttons in config interface.
    - EVOL : Add logo U-Paris. Suppress UPEC (non contributive since V2.0)
* Improve security and reliability:
    - CODE/BUG : Rewrite all code for chosing an image as a logo for Thematic, team or unit. Sometimes it was non functionnal.
    - CODE : Improve unit test coverage (6026 tests) and tested in WordPress multisite
    - CODE : Detect obsolete database
    - CODE : Secure ajax code with a nonce to prevent unauthorized access
    - CODE : Secure all actions that accept POST with a nonce to prevent unauthorized access
    - BUG : Suppress php warnings that occur when creating new person, team, thematic or unit.
    - BUG : Suppress php warnings that occur when apparence fields in are empty in configuration interface.
    - BUG : Correct bad redirection of buttons for modifying teams, thematics or units in the admin tab "table view"
    - BUG : Bad alphabetic order of [members_list] with people that have accents in names. Order shoud be : E < É < F
    - BUG : Suppress warnings if database is empty
    - CODE : Correct few HTML warnings from W3C standards
    - BUG : Suppress a PHP warning in MonLabo_doc
    - BUG : In some server configuration, URL of default image for a person was wrong.

herve [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 15:59:09 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
* EVOL: Add option "person=" to [alumni_list] (as it already exists for [members_list])

herve [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 18:25:56 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
* DESIGN: Compact size of "custom texts" configuration menu

herve [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 11:34:20 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
update translations

Herve Suaudeau [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 23:30:30 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
* CODE/BUG : Rewrite all code for chose an image as a logo for Thematic, team or unit. Sometimes it was non functionnal.

herve [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 18:55:47 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Repair interface of logo configuration

Herve Suaudeau [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 21:34:32 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
* EVOL : Can use several emails for a single person

Herve Suaudeau [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 17:41:04 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
optimize migrate

Herve Suaudeau [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 16:51:17 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Change wp_post_id from type Varchar(255) to Varchar(1024)

Herve Suaudeau [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 17:54:48 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
reintroduce submit_alternate_image

Herve Suaudeau [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 15:09:16 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
* DESIGN : Always display customize text config tab. Lighten functionalites config tab.

Herve Suaudeau [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 16:58:21 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
* BUG : Correction of poor display of radio buttons in config interface.

Herve Suaudeau [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 16:05:19 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Ajustements de démarrage

Herve Suaudeau [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 07:27:21 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
* NEW FUNC: Allows you to customize other shortcode texts ("Room", "Thematic" in team_panel) (step 2)

herve [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:59:06 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
* NEW FUNC: Allows you to customize other shortcode texts ("Room", "Thematic" in team_panel) (step 1)

Herve Suaudeau [Sun, 20 Sep 2020 21:29:21 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
end of warnings on main file

Herve Suaudeau [Sun, 20 Sep 2020 15:51:10 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
suppress obsolete function get_person_information_from_wpPostId() (function only available for a single page par person)

Herve Suaudeau [Sun, 20 Sep 2020 06:20:29 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
code indentation

Herve Suaudeau [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 15:52:35 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Ajout du menu "nouvelle page" pour l'édition de personnes

Herve Suaudeau [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 09:17:11 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
translate step 2

herve [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 16:03:41 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
translation STEP 1

herve [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 16:28:24 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
improve coverage

Herve Suaudeau [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 17:50:53 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
adapt pages to list when select one for a user

herve [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 16:42:34 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Affiche les autres personnes  à laquelle appartiennent une page lors de l'attribution d'une page à une personne.

herve [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 17:52:36 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
solve warnings, add get_persons_ids_from_wpPostId()

Herve Suaudeau [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 22:30:58 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
small bug in latest commits - step 2

Herve Suaudeau [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 21:51:25 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
small bug in latest commits

Herve Suaudeau [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 16:17:50 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
clean code (step 1)

Herve Suaudeau [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 14:42:46 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
* EVOL: A person can have several pages

herve [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 17:05:29 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Pages wordpress multiples : step 1

herve [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:55:30 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
minor restructuration of function MonLabo_select_page_generic_render

herve [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 10:25:35 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
On remet la fonction MonLabo_select_page_generic_render qui était en fait utilisée

herve [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 17:54:56 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
correction bug sur préc"edent commit

herve [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 17:45:33 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
* BUG : In some server configuration, URL of default image for a person was wrong.

Herve Suaudeau [Sun, 23 Aug 2020 07:35:32 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
HTML corrections

Herve Suaudeau [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 21:31:18 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
* CODE : Correct few warnings with HTML standards
* CODE : Suppress a PHP warning in MonLabo_doc

Herve Suaudeau [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 09:01:17 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
* CODE : Correct few warnings with HTML standards

Herve Suaudeau [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 16:42:06 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
improve URI

Herve Suaudeau [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 14:59:04 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
* CODE : Suppress warnings if database is empty
* CODE : Detect obsolete database

herve [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 19:23:00 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
* ERGONOMY: Better configuration form for members WordPress address

Herve Suaudeau [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 14:53:18 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
add function polylang_plugin_status()

Herve Suaudeau [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 08:38:07 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
* DESIGN : Add logo U-Paris. Suppress UPEC (non contributive since V2.0)

Herve Suaudeau [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 10:32:47 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
* BUG: Mauvais ordre alphabétique des listes de personnes avec des noms avec accents : ordre souhaité = E < É < F

Herve Suaudeau [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 17:03:21 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'dev3.1'

Herve Suaudeau [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 18:13:27 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
optimize code

Herve Suaudeau [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 17:56:30 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
* BUG : PHP error when activate multiple units mode and define no unit

Herve Suaudeau [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 13:38:30 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
* CODE : Secure all actions that accept POST with a nonce to prevent unauthorized access
* BUG : Suppress php warnings that occur when creating new person, team, thematic or unit.
* BUG : Correct bad redirection of buttons for modifying teams, thematics or units in the admin tab "table view"

Herve Suaudeau [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 18:49:00 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
* CODE : Secure ajax code with a nonce

Herve Suaudeau [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 15:50:25 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
correction orthographe + traduction

Herve Suaudeau [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 15:03:17 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
forgot version

Herve Suaudeau [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 14:29:31 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
upd readme.txt

Herve Suaudeau [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 14:27:04 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
BUG : Bad PHP warning of function error_MonLabo_perso_page_parent()

Herve Suaudeau [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 20:02:18 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Version 3.0.3

Herve Suaudeau [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 19:53:02 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
* BUG : Simplify some complex translation calls beause it was badly interpretated sometimes

Herve Suaudeau [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 23:00:36 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
* BUG: Solve potential errors of translations when blog language is different that page language (for instance if a translation plugin is installed).

Herve Suaudeau [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 21:41:53 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
CODE: Convert text domain into 'mon-laboratoire'

Herve Suaudeau [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:02:47 +0000 (02:02 +0200)]
Forgot to change version number

Herve Suaudeau [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 23:22:57 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
pose du label v3.0.2

Herve Suaudeau [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 23:05:59 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
* BUG : Sometimes "Room" was badly translated in shortcodes for members
* BUG : Sometimes language english was not taken into account : add en_GB translation
* BUG : Wordpress official repository do not recognize that main language is french : add fr_FR translation

Herve Suaudeau [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 15:48:12 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
* BUG : Suppress warnings with PHP 7.4

Herve Suaudeau [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 13:49:20 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
V3.0.1

Herve Suaudeau [Mon, 11 May 2020 16:15:35 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Ajout d'un todo

Herve Suaudeau [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 16:07:20 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
BUG: Corrige warning

Herve Suaudeau [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 15:46:54 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
MAJ des banières WordPress

Herve Suaudeau [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 17:45:47 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Update wordpress/images

Herve Suaudeau [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 14:13:10 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
prepare submition to WordPress

Herve Suaudeau [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 17:03:07 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
* EVOL : The plugin is changing its name from "MonLabo" to "Mon Laboratoire"
* EVOL : The plugin is now in WordPress plugin repository
* EVOL : Remove backward compatibility for following obsolete shortcodes :
    - [members_list_automatic], [get_members_list]
    - [custom_publications_list], [publications_automatic]
    - [perso_panel_automatic]
    - [alumni]
* CODE : Suppress dead codes.

Herve Suaudeau [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 10:11:52 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
TODO

Herve Suaudeau [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 14:57:26 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
* BUG: Dans certains cas, quand la base est mal initialisée, génère une erreur PHP.

Herve Suaudeau [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 12:32:22 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
redefinition des auteurs

Herve Suaudeau [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 17:21:15 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
NLLE FONC: Permet d'utiliser sur le même site HAL sur certaines pages et Descartes Publi sur d'autres.

Herve Suaudeau [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 14:30:01 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
* NLLE FONC: Affichage "responsive" (adapté sur téléphone) de [members_list], [perso_panel], [members_table] (partiel),

Herve Suaudeau [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 18:04:26 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
* NLLE FONC: Affichage "responsive" (adapté sur téléphone) de [members_table] (partiel)

Herve Suaudeau [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 17:05:36 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
* NLLE FONC: Affichage "responsive" (correct sur téléphone) de [members_list], [perso_panel]

Herve Suaudeau [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 15:50:01 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Corrige bug dans ancienne version de php (faire empty() d'autre chose qu'une variable plantait)

Herve Suaudeau [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 11:15:03 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Corrige bug potentiel sur initialisation des tables

Herve Suaudeau [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 15:35:55 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
* CODE: Sanitize $_(POST|GET) datas

Herve Suaudeau [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 13:27:28 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
* CODE: Sanitize shorcode parameters

Herve Suaudeau [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 15:18:33 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
 Add prefix to sql table (step 8)

Herve Suaudeau [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 15:52:07 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
 Add prefix to sql table (step 7)

Herve Suaudeau [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 15:47:14 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Add prefix to sql table (step 6)

Herve Suaudeau [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:25:51 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Add prefix to sql table (step 5)

Herve Suaudeau [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 14:12:26 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Add prefix to sql table (step 3)

Herve Suaudeau [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 00:47:05 +0000 (02:47 +0200)]
Add prefix to sql table (step 3)

Herve Suaudeau [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 22:01:14 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Add prefix to sql table (step 2)

Herve Suaudeau [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 19:28:49 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Add prefix to sql table (step 1)

Herve Suaudeau [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 10:34:45 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
corrige check_tables_exist

Herve Suaudeau [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 17:45:23 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
* BUG-POTENTIEL: Redéfinit les conditions d'initialisation des tables et des options

Herve Suaudeau [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 16:51:50 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
* CODE : Remplace l'utilisation des fonctions du paquet php_cul par wp_remote_get()

Herve Suaudeau [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 17:51:30 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
improve coverage

Herve Suaudeau [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 16:11:22 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Ajout sécurité pour uninstall

Herve Suaudeau [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 13:44:33 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Spell “WordPress” correctly

Herve Suaudeau [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 15:17:59 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Renforce la sécurité des accès à la BDD en obligeant à fournir le format de données

Herve Suaudeau [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 18:19:43 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Sécurise SQL en faisant des fonction plus directes et dont les arguments sont mieux contrôlés (suppression de get_table_row_from_conditions, get_table_variables_from_column,  get_table_column, get_all_step_table_columns, get_all_table)

Herve Suaudeau [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 16:36:36 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
CODE: Security - use $wpdb->prepare when possible.

Herve Suaudeau [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 15:15:39 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
    * CODE: Applique les codings standards PHP de Wordpress (step 10 - supprime les "_" dans les noms de fichiers php)

Herve Suaudeau [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 14:28:47 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
        * CODE: Applique les codings standards PHP de Wordpress (step 9, arrête l'utilisation de la fonction extract() )

Herve Suaudeau [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 17:19:55 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
    * CODE: Applique les codings standards PHP de Wordpress (step 8, Yoda condition)

Herve Suaudeau [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 14:19:11 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
* CODE: Applique les codings standards PHP de Wordpress (step 8)