The Higher Education and Research forge

Home My Page Projects Code Snippets Project Openings Garamon
Summary Activity SCM

SCM Repository

breuils [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:38:25 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Fix issue with degenerate metric and test of garamon with Visual studio and it works perfectly

breuils [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:30:50 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
add some files to the git ignore

breuils [Mon, 20 May 2019 08:13:03 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
bug fixes

breuils [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 22:26:26 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
Fix a minor issue with the cmake and pybind

breuils [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 21:54:10 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
Add the python binding to Garamon

breuils [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 19:18:14 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Garamon has to handle Visual studio

breuils [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 09:45:49 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Fix an error when using double and float along with transformation matrices

breuils [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 16:34:50 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Add one function to qcga and Fix a minor issue to the computation of the dual

breuils [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 18:55:31 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
add the plugin corresponding to the mapping between qc3ga and the other

breuils [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 18:51:50 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
add the plugin corresponding to the mapping between qc3ga and the other

breuils [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 14:51:45 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Fix a minor issue in the plugin of p3ga2

breuils [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 11:16:03 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
add qc3ga conf file and the plugin

breuils [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:51:00 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Complete the plugin for c3ga2

breuils [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:03:59 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
Fix some minor issues on the c3ga2 plugin

breuils [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 22:51:52 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
Fix minor issue in the plugin of st3ga2

breuils [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 22:30:50 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Fix some errors on the plugin of st3ga

breuils [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 21:55:26 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Finish the plugin st3gaTools

breuils [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 21:28:30 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Add the plugin of st3ga

breuils [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 21:18:27 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Add the st3ga conf file

breuils [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 21:02:46 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
st3ga2 plugin changed the name of the basis also

breuils [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 20:59:53 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
change the name of the basis vectors for st3ga2

breuils [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 20:57:47 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Update the plugin c3ga2

breuils [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 20:49:03 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
c3ga2 plugin add cyclide operators

breuils [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 19:48:04 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Rename the name of the basis vectors for op3ga

breuils [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 19:41:07 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Change the plugin of st3ga2

breuils [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 19:37:38 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Rename the plugin dstaTools.hpp in st3ga2Tools.hpp

breuils [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 19:35:51 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Change slightly the conf of st3ga2

breuils [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 19:27:06 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Rename dsta in st3ga2 to be consistent with the other files

breuils [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 19:23:50 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Delete a useless conf file and add reference to c3ga2

breuils [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 19:12:12 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
update plugin c3ga2

breuils [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 16:22:14 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
add the dcga plugin

breuils [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 08:54:30 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
add windows instructions to the readme

breuils [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 08:28:15 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
add windows instructions to the readme

breuils [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 07:00:43 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
add some minor changes to dsta plugin

breuils [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 06:33:49 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
fix an issue with the operators when the multivector is zero

breuils [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 05:22:25 +0000 (07:22 +0200)]
Fix two issues for D3PGA2 and DSTA

breuils [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 04:16:28 +0000 (06:16 +0200)]
change the version required by cmakelist

breuils [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 15:53:51 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Add a new function to the dsta plugin

breuils [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 15:35:13 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Change slighly the plugin dsta

breuils [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 14:58:43 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Change slighly the plugin dsta

breuils [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 14:56:08 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
clean inner.hpp and add the plugin corresponding to dsta

breuils [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 19:49:41 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
add the new multiple sta and fix a minor error for diagonal metric

breuils [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 19:36:21 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Update again the gitingore file

breuils [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 16:01:36 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Update the git ignore

breuils [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 14:57:47 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
add the whole garamon project

breuils [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 12:37:59 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
add a git ignore to the project

breuils [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 12:20:54 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
remove the first added file

esslibure [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 12:10:27 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
add the conf folder

esslibure [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:49:39 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
add first file