The Higher Education and Research forge

Home My Page Projects Code Snippets Project Openings Complex Surface Machining Optimization
Summary Activity SCM

SCM Repository

Jean-Max Redonnet [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 14:21:57 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
[JIM2020] WIP

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 11:56:04 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
[IJMAT2020] First import of HAL version

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 11:53:06 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.renater.fr:2222/scmrepos/git/cosmo/doc

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 11:52:30 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
[IJAMT2020] Final version (accepted)

Mahfoud Herraz [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 20:37:38 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
article 2 (suite)

Jean-Max Redonnet [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 14:34:15 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
[JIM2020] WIP

Jean-Max Redonnet [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 09:39:48 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
[JIM2020] WIP

Jean-Max Redonnet [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 14:46:49 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
[IJAMT2020] Reviewed version

Jean-Max Redonnet [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 15:45:59 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
[IJAMT2020] Add responses file

Jean-Max Redonnet [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 15:33:27 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
[IJAMT2020] First import of reviewed version (v1.1)

Mahfoud Herraz [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 17:46:06 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
article 2 suite

Mahfoud Herraz [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 15:00:22 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
article 2 (suite)

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 16:58:34 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
article 2 (suite)

Mahfoud Herraz [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 09:48:40 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
article 2 (suite)

Mahfoud Herraz [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 15:37:25 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
article 2 (start)

Mahfoud Herraz [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 23:23:06 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
article JIM update + surrogates efficiency

Mahfoud Herraz [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 21:30:21 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
study of surrogates

Mahfoud Herraz [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:35:29 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
video ICME

Mahfoud Herraz [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 15:11:51 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.renater.fr:2222/scmrepos/git/cosmo/doc

Mahfoud Herraz [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 15:06:50 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
conflit

Jean-Max Redonnet [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 14:49:57 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
[ICME20] Small improvements on slides and speech

Mahfoud Herraz [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 16:05:01 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
ICME video

Mahfoud Herraz [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 15:07:49 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
ICME slides update

Jean-Max Redonnet [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 01:31:14 +0000 (03:31 +0200)]
[ICME20] New import of main.tex

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 23:24:29 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.renater.fr:2222/scmrepos/git/cosmo/doc

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 23:12:30 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
add Vu & Walter article in reference

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 20:39:03 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
[ICME20] Add picture of Mahfoud on introducing slide

Jean-Max Redonnet [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 14:10:19 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
IJAMT20 final version

Mahfoud Herraz [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 10:07:15 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
test approx3 (missing pictures)

Jean-Max Redonnet [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 13:53:10 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
IJAMT20 Release Candidate 1

Mahfoud Herraz [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 10:44:59 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
test approx 3 (suite)

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 13:28:13 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.renater.fr:2222/scmrepos/git/cosmo/doc

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 12:50:47 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Add speech for ICME20

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 03:08:56 +0000 (05:08 +0200)]
speech of ICME presentation

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 01:03:58 +0000 (03:03 +0200)]
Small improvements to ICME20 slides

Mahfoud Herraz [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 18:54:00 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
complete notes

Mahfoud Herraz [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 11:48:36 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.renater.fr:2222/scmrepos/git/cosmo/doc

Jean-Max Redonnet [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 18:21:06 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Add first notes to the speaker

Jean-Max Redonnet [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 13:55:47 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
First import of ICME20 slides

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 17:37:50 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Make room for slides of ICME20

Mahfoud Herraz [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 13:18:30 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
etude variation approx3 (en cours)

Mahfoud Herraz [Sun, 31 May 2020 17:11:18 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
article JIM corrections made

Jean-Max Redonnet [Wed, 27 May 2020 19:36:24 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Add reference to IJAMT2020

Jean-Max Redonnet [Wed, 27 May 2020 18:47:56 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Fix equations in memo isocrete

Jean-Max Redonnet [Wed, 27 May 2020 18:31:48 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.renater.fr:2222/scmrepos/git/cosmo/doc

Jean-Max Redonnet [Wed, 27 May 2020 18:03:56 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Few cosmetic changes on IJAMT20

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 26 May 2020 14:13:35 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
article JIM annexe 2

Mahfoud Herraz [Fri, 22 May 2020 13:51:51 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
article JIM annexe 2

Mahfoud Herraz [Thu, 21 May 2020 14:58:50 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
article JIM annexe 1

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 19 May 2020 16:52:13 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Fix incoherent notations in memo isocrete

Jean-Max Redonnet [Mon, 18 May 2020 15:04:22 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Add isoscallop strategy memo

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 12 May 2020 13:29:38 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
JIM2020 Add pdf images

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 12 May 2020 13:24:33 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
JIM2020 WIP

Jean-Max Redonnet [Sat, 9 May 2020 01:15:42 +0000 (03:15 +0200)]
Cleanup

Jean-Max Redonnet [Sat, 9 May 2020 01:11:24 +0000 (03:11 +0200)]
Version 1.0 final of ICME2020

Jean-Max Redonnet [Sat, 9 May 2020 01:03:35 +0000 (03:03 +0200)]
First import of JIM2020

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 14:26:00 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Final version of ICME20 paper RC1

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 09:53:19 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
correction ICME fini

Jean-Max Redonnet [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 12:03:57 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Ajout note de calcul sur la fonction surrogate

Mahfoud Herraz [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 19:13:04 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
ICME paper correction pages 1, 2, 3

Mohammed [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 15:29:26 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
ajout commentaire section form factor for free-form surface

Jean-Max Redonnet [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 13:18:16 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
[IJAMT20] Subsections in Discussion + small corrections

Jean-Max Redonnet [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 11:14:07 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Spell and grammar correction on ICME20

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 16:28:13 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
article ijamt

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 15:39:19 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
article ICME

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 15:33:53 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
article ICME

Jean-Max Redonnet [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 09:29:01 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Cleanup

Removed article0 from Publis/ root. Moved related data to Publis/IJAMT2020/Data

Jean-Max Redonnet [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 13:37:18 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
New review including Mohand changes

Jean-Max Redonnet [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 13:36:23 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
removing roadef.cls

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 10:22:43 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Full review of the IJAMT paper

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 10:21:47 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Add svg source of a figure

Mohammed [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 20:17:21 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.renater.fr:2222/scmrepos/git/cosmo/doc

Mohammed [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 14:28:11 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Modif Mohand

Mahfoud Herraz [Thu, 27 Feb 2020 14:41:32 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
biblio

Mahfoud Herraz [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 16:15:39 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
biblio update

Mahfoud Herraz [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 15:22:54 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
biblio updates

Mahfoud Herraz [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 23:56:55 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
article 0 (finished)

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 18:04:49 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
article 0 (add appendix)

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 08:36:50 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
article 0 (modifications finished, annexe still to be done)

Mahfoud Herraz [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 18:14:48 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
article 0 discussion

Mahfoud Herraz [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 11:45:20 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
modifications article 0 and ICME paper

Mahfoud Herraz [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:32:05 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
new additions article 0

Mahfoud Herraz [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 11:15:06 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
add small content to results section

Mahfoud Herraz [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 11:42:51 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
corrections validées

Mohammed [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 19:19:05 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
petites modif setion PCA

Mahfoud Herraz [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 10:03:27 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
article 0 corrections

Jean-Max Redonnet [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 17:23:37 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
small improvements on ICME20 paper

Jean-Max Redonnet [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 14:13:14 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Add comparison with Choi

Jean-Max Redonnet [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 17:30:33 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
First version ready to review

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 10:56:54 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Continuation of ICME20 paper

Jean-Max Redonnet [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 21:34:00 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Add missing picture

Mahfoud Herraz [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 16:15:24 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
article 1 (small modifications)

redonnet [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 11:06:06 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Begining of the optimization section

Jean-Max Redonnet [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:31:29 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
End of clustering section in ICME20 paper

Jean-Max Redonnet [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 13:41:10 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Continuation of ICME20 paper

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 22:30:34 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
article 1 finished (first version)

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 14:09:51 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
article 0 (corrections finished) article 1 (wip)

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 10:43:17 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.renater.fr:2222/scmrepos/git/cosmo/doc

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 10:39:10 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Continuation of ICME20 paper

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 10:39:10 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Continuation of ICME20 paper