The Higher Education and Research forge

Home My Page Projects Code Snippets Project Openings Complex Surface Machining Optimization
Summary Activity SCM

SCM Repository

Jean-Max Redonnet [Sat, 9 May 2020 01:11:24 +0000 (03:11 +0200)]
Version 1.0 final of ICME2020

Jean-Max Redonnet [Sat, 9 May 2020 01:03:35 +0000 (03:03 +0200)]
First import of JIM2020

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 14:26:00 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Final version of ICME20 paper RC1

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 09:53:19 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
correction ICME fini

Jean-Max Redonnet [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 12:03:57 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Ajout note de calcul sur la fonction surrogate

Mahfoud Herraz [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 19:13:04 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
ICME paper correction pages 1, 2, 3

Mohammed [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 15:29:26 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
ajout commentaire section form factor for free-form surface

Jean-Max Redonnet [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 13:18:16 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
[IJAMT20] Subsections in Discussion + small corrections

Jean-Max Redonnet [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 11:14:07 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Spell and grammar correction on ICME20

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 16:28:13 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
article ijamt

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 15:39:19 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
article ICME

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 15:33:53 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
article ICME

Jean-Max Redonnet [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 09:29:01 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Cleanup

Removed article0 from Publis/ root. Moved related data to Publis/IJAMT2020/Data

Jean-Max Redonnet [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 13:37:18 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
New review including Mohand changes

Jean-Max Redonnet [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 13:36:23 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
removing roadef.cls

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 10:22:43 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Full review of the IJAMT paper

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 10:21:47 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Add svg source of a figure

Mohammed [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 20:17:21 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.renater.fr:2222/scmrepos/git/cosmo/doc

Mohammed [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 14:28:11 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Modif Mohand

Mahfoud Herraz [Thu, 27 Feb 2020 14:41:32 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
biblio

Mahfoud Herraz [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 16:15:39 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
biblio update

Mahfoud Herraz [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 15:22:54 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
biblio updates

Mahfoud Herraz [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 23:56:55 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
article 0 (finished)

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 18:04:49 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
article 0 (add appendix)

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 08:36:50 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
article 0 (modifications finished, annexe still to be done)

Mahfoud Herraz [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 18:14:48 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
article 0 discussion

Mahfoud Herraz [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 11:45:20 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
modifications article 0 and ICME paper

Mahfoud Herraz [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:32:05 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
new additions article 0

Mahfoud Herraz [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 11:15:06 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
add small content to results section

Mahfoud Herraz [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 11:42:51 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
corrections validées

Mohammed [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 19:19:05 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
petites modif setion PCA

Mahfoud Herraz [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 10:03:27 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
article 0 corrections

Jean-Max Redonnet [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 17:23:37 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
small improvements on ICME20 paper

Jean-Max Redonnet [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 14:13:14 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Add comparison with Choi

Jean-Max Redonnet [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 17:30:33 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
First version ready to review

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 10:56:54 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Continuation of ICME20 paper

Jean-Max Redonnet [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 21:34:00 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Add missing picture

Mahfoud Herraz [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 16:15:24 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
article 1 (small modifications)

redonnet [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 11:06:06 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Begining of the optimization section

Jean-Max Redonnet [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:31:29 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
End of clustering section in ICME20 paper

Jean-Max Redonnet [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 13:41:10 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Continuation of ICME20 paper

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 22:30:34 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
article 1 finished (first version)

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 14:09:51 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
article 0 (corrections finished) article 1 (wip)

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 10:43:17 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.renater.fr:2222/scmrepos/git/cosmo/doc

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 10:39:10 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Continuation of ICME20 paper

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 10:39:10 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Continuation of ICME20 paper

Mahfoud Herraz [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 10:41:00 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
article 1 (wip) and article 0 (small corrections)

Mahfoud Herraz [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 17:34:08 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
article 0 corrections

Mahfoud Herraz [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 20:37:10 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
article 0 corrections

Jean-Max Redonnet [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:30:41 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.renater.fr:2222/scmrepos/git/cosmo/doc

Jean-Max Redonnet [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:29:16 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Begining of first section

Mahfoud Herraz [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:16:14 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
article 0 corrections

Mahfoud Herraz [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 12:53:21 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
article 0 corrections

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 22:43:51 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.renater.fr:2222/scmrepos/git/cosmo/doc

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 22:35:59 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
article 0 corrections

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 14:56:49 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
first import of ICME20 paper

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 13:13:43 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Add missing pictures

Mahfoud Herraz [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 12:44:53 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
article 1 (suite)

Jean-Max Redonnet [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 12:20:31 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
still wip

Mahfoud Herraz [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 23:24:50 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
article 1 (suite)

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 11:00:24 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
article 1 (suite)

Mahfoud Herraz [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 15:06:02 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.renater.fr:2222/scmrepos/git/cosmo/doc

Mahfoud Herraz [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 15:01:55 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
article 1 (suite) article 0 (coorections)

Mohammed [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 17:38:31 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
changement de quelques notations

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 13:18:30 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
article 1 (suite)

Mahfoud Herraz [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 10:03:59 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
article 1 (suite)

Mohammed [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 15:37:02 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
modif du code postal

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 14:43:14 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
article 1 (suite)

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 11:04:37 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
ready for internal review

Jean-Max Redonnet [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 14:13:13 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Few fixes

Jean-Max Redonnet [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 17:18:38 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Update IJAMT 2020

Mahfoud Herraz [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 11:01:42 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
article 0 (corrections)

Mahfoud Herraz [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 10:59:58 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
article 0 (corrections)

Jean-Max Redonnet [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 08:58:18 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Update ijamt v1.0

Jean-Max Redonnet [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 18:22:34 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Replaced wrong .bst file

Marcel Mongeau [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 15:48:34 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
une virgule pour tester

Mahfoud Herraz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 13:27:28 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
add keywords

Jean-Max Redonnet [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 11:02:05 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Clean up wrong files upload

Jean-Max Redonnet [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 10:56:26 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
IJAMT2020 first commit (article 0)

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 18:46:25 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Add few notes To Be Discussed

Mahfoud Herraz [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 16:33:51 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
article 0 (corrections)

Jean-Max Redonnet [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 14:56:18 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Update ICME2020 abstract

Jean-Max Redonnet [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 18:35:21 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Abstract for ICME2020

Mahfoud Herraz [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 17:38:07 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
commit vecteur_carac .pdf

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 13:28:54 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Abstract and perspectives + a todo about hypothesis

Mahfoud Herraz [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 10:15:20 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
article 1 (en cours)

Mahfoud Herraz [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 11:05:02 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
article 0 and begining of 1

Jean-Max Redonnet [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 16:11:40 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
fix conclusion on test case 2 + various small fixes

Mahfoud Herraz [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 14:53:12 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
article 0 1st version

Mahfoud Herraz [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 15:32:38 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
prises en compte des corrections

Jean-Max Redonnet [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 10:27:20 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
few fixes (again)

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 15:35:14 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
few fixes

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 11:13:15 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
few fixes

Mahfoud Herraz [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 21:06:38 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
article 0 (finished soon)

Mahfoud Herraz [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 15:56:38 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
article 0 (suite)

Mahfoud Herraz [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 16:12:25 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
article 0 (suite)

Jean-Max Redonnet [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:41:31 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Relecture de la section Calcul analytique + various fixes

Jean-Max Redonnet [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 14:23:11 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Small fixes

Jean-Max Redonnet [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 12:57:49 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Still a WIP ;-)

Mahfoud Herraz [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 12:30:14 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
article 0 (suite)