The Higher Education and Research forge

Home My Page Projects Code Snippets Project Openings EMULSION public releases
Summary Activity Surveys SCM Listes Sympa

SCM Repository

Sébastien Picault [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 19:26:49 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Released version 1.0.5 of EMULSION under license Apache-2.0

Sébastien Picault [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 15:40:48 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Released version 1.0.5 of EMULSION under license Apache-2.0
BUGFIX:
- set explicit encoding to utf8 when writing graphviz/dot file (to
  overcome problems in Windows version)
- changed default format value for state machine diagrams to svg
  (works better with Windows)
- for state machine diagrams, corrected calculation of image size when
  integrating svg to web plot; and parameters no longer use sympy's
  pretty -> they are written as they are (rendering was far too random!)
- updated documentation for Windows installation

Sébastien Picault [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 19:29:58 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Released version 1.0.4 of EMULSION under license Apache-2.0

BUGFIX: repaired error in computation for production links
BUGFIX: in setup.py sympy should be pinned to version 1.1.1.

Sébastien Picault [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 20:42:53 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Released version 1.0.3 of EMULSION under license Apache-2.0

Sébastien Picault [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 10:58:09 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Released version 1.0.2 of EMULSION under license Apache-2.0

Sébastien Picault [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 09:11:26 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Released version 1.0.1 of EMULSION under license Apache-2.0

Sébastien Picault [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 07:38:09 +0000 (08:38 +0100)]
Released version 1.0 of EMULSION under license Apache-2.0

Sébastien Picault [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 17:07:28 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Updated .gitignore to ignore distribution-related files

Sébastien Picault [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 20:58:51 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Initialized .gitignore