The Higher Education and Research forge

Home My Page Projects Code Snippets Project Openings MMD
Summary Activity Forums Tracker Lists Tasks Docs Surveys News SCM Files

SCM Repository

alainbastide [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 02:31:58 +0000 (06:31 +0400)]
test

alainbastide [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 02:26:42 +0000 (06:26 +0400)]
test

alainbastide [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 02:20:27 +0000 (06:20 +0400)]
test

alainbastide [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 02:09:48 +0000 (06:09 +0400)]
update precommit

alainbastide [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 02:08:32 +0000 (06:08 +0400)]
small changes on dual boundary definitions

alainbastide [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 02:05:47 +0000 (06:05 +0400)]
small changes on dual boundary definitions

alainbastide [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 02:02:51 +0000 (06:02 +0400)]
small changes on dual boundary definitions

alainbastide [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 02:01:37 +0000 (06:01 +0400)]
small changes on dual boundary definitions

alainbastide [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 04:32:47 +0000 (08:32 +0400)]
improve information display

alainbastide [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 03:04:47 +0000 (07:04 +0400)]
reduce computing time of setHexahedreCellToFacesOwnerNeighbour

alainbastide [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 13:57:01 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
Improve boundary description

alainbastide [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:39:53 +0000 (04:39 +0400)]
low level functions too slow

alainbastide [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 11:08:29 +0000 (15:08 +0400)]
improve code in sortlist and findMinInList using low level functions

alainbastide [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 03:01:25 +0000 (07:01 +0400)]
reduce calloc calls in dual mesh, improve execution time
update todo

alainbastide [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 06:57:15 +0000 (10:57 +0400)]
Update boundary mesh

alainbastide [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 02:38:21 +0000 (06:38 +0400)]
test cmake with find function

alainbastide [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 02:37:45 +0000 (06:37 +0400)]
Comments in primal.c

alainbastide [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 17:07:16 +0000 (21:07 +0400)]
small chages

alainbastide [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 12:19:21 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
Initial commit

alainbastide [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 11:44:53 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
Initial commit

Alain [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 13:45:50 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
setHexahedreBoundaryFaces

Alain [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 08:44:02 +0000 (12:44 +0400)]
small changes

Alain [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 02:12:21 +0000 (06:12 +0400)]
test

Alain [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 01:44:55 +0000 (05:44 +0400)]
improve dual

Alain [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 04:34:59 +0000 (08:34 +0400)]
correct

Alain [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 03:50:05 +0000 (07:50 +0400)]
small changes

Alain [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 03:12:38 +0000 (07:12 +0400)]
small changes

Alain [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 02:58:39 +0000 (06:58 +0400)]
modify README and TODO

Alain [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 02:53:58 +0000 (06:53 +0400)]
small changes

Alain [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 02:49:29 +0000 (06:49 +0400)]
small changes

Alain [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 02:12:39 +0000 (06:12 +0400)]
Small Changes

Alain [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 01:54:29 +0000 (05:54 +0400)]
small improvements

Alain [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:46:02 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
clean code

Alain [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 02:49:29 +0000 (06:49 +0400)]
small changes

Alain [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 02:12:39 +0000 (06:12 +0400)]
Small Changes

Alain [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 01:54:29 +0000 (05:54 +0400)]
small improvements

Alain [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:46:02 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
clean code

Alain [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:45:20 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
clean code

Alain [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:02:27 +0000 (16:02 +0400)]
define new files

Alain [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 02:59:34 +0000 (06:59 +0400)]
Auto stash before rebase of "refs/heads/master"

Alain [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 02:58:30 +0000 (06:58 +0400)]
main

update

update

update

README

update

Alain [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 02:23:12 +0000 (06:23 +0400)]
always dualMesh

Alain [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 01:47:10 +0000 (05:47 +0400)]
always dualmesh

Alain [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 01:45:34 +0000 (05:45 +0400)]
gitignore

Alain [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 14:06:44 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
Improve speed

Alain [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 16:02:54 +0000 (20:02 +0400)]
readme

Set theme jekyll-theme-cayman
Set theme jekyll-theme-minimal
Auto stash before merge of "master" and "origin/master"
tiny changes

Small changes

Small changes

Small Changes

dual mesh is emerged

Alain [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 01:41:43 +0000 (05:41 +0400)]
correct files

Alain [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 11:48:47 +0000 (15:48 +0400)]
Primal geometry

Alain [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 11:47:17 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
Initial commit