The Higher Education and Research forge

Home My Page Projects Code Snippets Project Openings MMD
Summary Activity Forums Tracker Lists Tasks Docs Surveys News SCM Files

SCM Repository

Alain [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 13:45:50 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
setHexahedreBoundaryFaces

Alain [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 08:44:02 +0000 (12:44 +0400)]
small changes

Alain [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 02:12:21 +0000 (06:12 +0400)]
test

Alain [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 01:44:55 +0000 (05:44 +0400)]
improve dual

Alain [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 04:34:59 +0000 (08:34 +0400)]
correct

Alain [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 03:50:05 +0000 (07:50 +0400)]
small changes

Alain [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 03:12:38 +0000 (07:12 +0400)]
small changes

Alain [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 02:58:39 +0000 (06:58 +0400)]
modify README and TODO

Alain [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 02:53:58 +0000 (06:53 +0400)]
small changes

Alain [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 02:49:29 +0000 (06:49 +0400)]
small changes

Alain [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 02:12:39 +0000 (06:12 +0400)]
Small Changes

Alain [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 01:54:29 +0000 (05:54 +0400)]
small improvements

Alain [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:46:02 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
clean code

Alain [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 02:49:29 +0000 (06:49 +0400)]
small changes

Alain [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 02:12:39 +0000 (06:12 +0400)]
Small Changes

Alain [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 01:54:29 +0000 (05:54 +0400)]
small improvements

Alain [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:46:02 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
clean code

Alain [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:45:20 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
clean code

Alain [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:02:27 +0000 (16:02 +0400)]
define new files

Alain [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 02:59:34 +0000 (06:59 +0400)]
Auto stash before rebase of "refs/heads/master"

Alain [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 02:58:30 +0000 (06:58 +0400)]
main

update

update

update

README

update

Alain [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 02:23:12 +0000 (06:23 +0400)]
always dualMesh

Alain [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 01:47:10 +0000 (05:47 +0400)]
always dualmesh

Alain [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 01:45:34 +0000 (05:45 +0400)]
gitignore

Alain [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 14:06:44 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
Improve speed

Alain [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 16:02:54 +0000 (20:02 +0400)]
readme

Set theme jekyll-theme-cayman
Set theme jekyll-theme-minimal
Auto stash before merge of "master" and "origin/master"
tiny changes

Small changes

Small changes

Small Changes

dual mesh is emerged

Alain [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 01:41:43 +0000 (05:41 +0400)]
correct files

Alain [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 11:48:47 +0000 (15:48 +0400)]
Primal geometry

Alain [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 11:47:17 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
Initial commit