The Higher Education and Research forge

Home My Page Projects Code Snippets Project Openings MMD
Summary Activity Forums Tracker Lists Tasks Docs Surveys News SCM Files

SCM Repository

authorAlain <alain.bastide@univ-reunion.fr>
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 02:53:58 +0000 (06:53 +0400)
committerAlain <alain.bastide@univ-reunion.fr>
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 02:55:41 +0000 (06:55 +0400)
commit2ebc46939f86f3fd4b14c12fa2505d98b98b5586
tree0b20be2cc40bdeb9458f27b9a2a55a1e9e24b470
parentffc865194163974030717447faaead145d1de0ea
small changes
README.md
TODO.md